Need Custom Apparel? Find Your Area Sales Rep

Salesman

Who you gonna call? If you have a pesky spirit, the Ghost Busters. If you need custom apparel, you need to call us. With our in-house art department, screen printing and embroidery options, and top brands like Adidas, Mizuno, Rawlings, and Russell, we have the options and the team to fill all of your custom apparel needs.

The backbone of our team is our sales staff. They are here to work with you to find the best solution to your apparel needs. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Winning Streak, and our staff will do everything in their power to make sure that you are thrilled with your order.

Whether you are a company in need of corporate apparel, a school group in need of t-shirts, or a sports team in need of uniforms, Winning Streak has an option that will fit your needs like a glove. Our sales staff will help you find that option. You’re in good hands with our team.

You can, of course, always call us at (888) 570-6194 or email sales@winning-streak.com. If you want to find your local sales representative, here is a list to help you along:

If You Live in St. Charles/Western Missouri

Matt Jones                                                      Marc Pauly

matt@winning-streak.com                              mpauly@winning-streak.com

If You Live in the St. Louis Metro Area

Mark Standage                                               Kris Hoff

mark@winning-streak.com                             khoff@winning-streak.com

Tony May

tmay@winning-streak.com

If You Live in Jefferson County/Southeast Missouri

Marc Pauly                                                     Kris Hoff

mpauly@winning-streak.com                         khoff@winning-streak.com

If You Live in Southern Illinois

Chris Sandheinrich                                        Chance Webb

cs@winning-streak.com                                chance@winning-streak.com

For Sales Support

Jason Wagoner                                             Neil Basham

jwagoner@winning-streak.com                     neil@winning-streak.com

Posted on April 29, 2016 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top